BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).
BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).

BAMBOO CUTLERY SET

Normal price
€9,90
Special Price
€9,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

The ultimate sustainable alternative to petroleum-based plastic products 
The 5-part "bam bam bamboo cutlery set" consisting of: 

1x organic cotton bag for storage and mobile use - 1x bamboo knife - 1x bamboo fork - 1x bamboo spoon - 1x bamboo drinking straw - 1x natural brush for cleaning the drinking straw 

Free delivery from a total order value of €100 to Austria/Germany | Delivery time within Europe approx. 2-7 working days | 14 days right of return

 

During its growth phases, bamboo binds a large amount of CO2, which it stores in its biomass. Hardly any fertilizers or pesticides are used during cultivation, as bamboo is very resistant. In addition, bamboo cultivation is predominantly smallholder and little industrialized. Only companies from Vietnam that use sustainable bamboo for production are involved in the production.

Not only for this reason we make cutlery sets from bamboo, also because conventional plastic cutlery has to be replaced by a long-term, sustainable alternative and this is becoming more and more important. Our bamboo cutlery is handmade and of high quality - especially the knife trumps with its very sharp blade, which is not easy when manufacturing a natural product. The cutlery impresses with its longevity, robustness, versatile mobile use and easy cleaning and compostability.

 

Particularly suitable for:

- Travel (backpacking)

-  Camping

- Work & Office

- Mountain tours

- Picnic

 

 

 

Are you looking for sustainable alternatives to conventional products for parties, private households, gastronomy/catering or events? We have just the right thing for you and offer environmentally friendly, noble products that are unique in design. Most items can only be obtained from us! Also ideal as a company gift/birthday for your employees or friends!

Do you want your own company logo as branding on the cutlery? We would be happy to put together an individual offer – Email Contact. (Other sizes and large quantities are also possible)

FOR B2B ORDERS - email to info@bambambarware.com

 

Cleaning is best done in lukewarm water with washing-up liquid - bamboo is naturally antibacterial. For thorough cleaning place in a warm water/vinegar solution (water 20 : vinegar 1) and after 10-13 minutes again in a water bath without vinegar. When cleaning in the dishwasher, the product gradually loses its water-repellent + protective properties, so we advise against it!

Duration of use: Depending on the intensity and cleaning, several weeks/months/years are possible. Our packaging is of course also environmentally friendly - raw materials on a biological basis are used here.

BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).
BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BAMBOO CUTLERY SET (BESTECKSET).

BAMBUS BESTECKSET

Normaler Preis
€9,90
Sonderpreis
€9,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die ultimative nachhaltige Alternative zu erdölbasierten Plastik Produkten 
Das 5-Teilige „bam bam bamboo cutlery set“ bestehend aus: 

1x Bio Baumwolltasche zur Aufbewahrung und für mobilen Einsatz - 1x Bambus Messer - 1x Bambus Gabel - 1x Bambus Löffel - 1x Bambus Trinkhalm - 1x Natur Bürste zum Reinigen des Trinkhhalms 

Gratis Lieferung ab 100€ Gesamt-Bestellwert nach Österreich/Deutschland | Lieferzeit innerhalb Europas ca. 2-7 Werktage | 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

 

Während seiner Wachstumsphasen bindet Bambus eine große Menge an CO2, das er in seiner Biomasse speichert. Beim Anbau werden kaum Düngemittel oder Pestizide eingesetzt, da Bambus sehr widerstandsfähig ist. Zudem ist der Bambusanbau vorwiegend kleinbäuerlich und wenig industrialisiert. An der Produktion sind ausschließlich Betriebe aus Vietnam beteiligt, die nachhaltigen Bambus zur Herstellung nutzen.

Nicht nur aus diesem Grund stellen wir Besteck Sets aus Bambus her, auch weil herkömmliches Plastik Besteck durch eine langfristige, nachhaltige Alternative ersetzt werden müssen und dies immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt. Unser Bambus Besteck ist handgefertigt und von hoher Qualität- vor allem das Messer trumpft mit seiner recht scharfen Klinge, was bei der Fertigung eines Naturprodukts keine Leichtigkeit darstellt. Das Besteck besticht durch seine Langlebigkeit, Robustheit, die vielfältige mobile Verwendung sowie der leichten Reinigung und Kompostierbarkeit.

 

Besonders geeignet für:

-  Reisen (Backpacking)

-  Camping

-  Arbeit & Büro

-  Bergtouren

-  Picknick

 

 

 

Sie suchen nach nachhaltigen Alternativen zu herkömmlichen Produkten für Parties, Privathaushalt, Gastronomie/ Caterings oder Events? Wir haben genau das Richtige für Sie und bieten umweltfreundliche, edle Produkte, welche vom Design einzigartig sind. Die meisten Artikel sind ausschließlich über uns zu beziehen! Ideal auch als Firmengeschenk/ Geburtstag für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Freunde!

Wünschen Sie Ihr eigenes Firmenlogo als Branding auf dem Besteck? Gerne stellen wir ein individuelles Angebot zusammen – E-Mail Kontakt. (Auch andere Größen und Großmengen sind möglich)

FÜR B2B BESTELLUNGEN  - E-Mail an info@bambambarware.com

 

Die Reinigung erfolgt am besten in lauwarmen Wasser mit Spülmittel- Bambus wirkt zumal von Natur aus antibakteriell. Für eine gründliche Reinigung in eine Warmwasser/ Essiglösung (Wasser 20 : Essig 1) geben und nach 10-13 Minuten nochmals in ein Wasserbad ohne Essig. Bei der Reinigung im Geschirrspüler verliert das Produkt nach und nach die wasser-abweisende + schützende Eigenschaft, somit raten wir davon ab!

Verwendungsdauer: Je nach Intensität und Reinigung mehrere Wochen/ Monate/ Jahre möglich. Unsere Verpackung ist selbstverständlich auch umweltfreundlich- Rohstoffe auf biologischer Basis werden hier verwendet.