COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.
COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.

COCONUT SHELL LARGE 2x

Normal price
€19,90
Special Price
€19,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

The ultimate sustainable alternative to petroleum-based plastic products - 2x coconut bowl JUMBO (with palm leaf engraving) & coconut spoons - diameter of the bowls: approx. 13-15cm (natural product) - filling quantity: approx. 650-750ml - spoon length: 19.5cm 


Free delivery from 100 € total order value to Austria / Germany | Delivery time within Europe approx. 2-7 working days | 14 days right of return

 

Why waste valuable natural resources? We make something very special and unique out of coconut shells! Our coconut shells are made by hand in Vietnam and the treatment is carried out with great attention to detail - in this case (jumbo version) beautiful patterns are engraved. Finally, the shells are polished with a little coconut oil. The coconut spoons are also handmade, of the highest quality and lie wonderfully in the hand.

 

They can be used in a variety of ways and we will list a few aspects for which these bowls can be used particularly well:

- Muesli, salads, fruits

- Picnic in the open air

- Snacks (especially for gastronomy)

- smoothies

- ice cream

 

 

The morning muesli & co tastes twice as good!

The environmentally friendly bowls impress with their longevity, robustness, versatile use as well as easy cleaning and compostability. The ultimate alternative to petroleum-based plastic products! Our set contains 2x coconut shells XL (Jumbo) with engraving and 2x coconut spoons.

 

 

Are you looking for sustainable alternatives to conventional products for parties, private households, gastronomy / caterings or events? We have just the thing for you and offer environmentally friendly, noble products with a unique design. Most articles can only be obtained from us! Also ideal as a company gift / birthday for your employees or friends!

Would you like your own company logo as branding on coconut shells? We would be happy to put together an individual offer - e-mail contact. (Other sizes and large quantities are also possible)

FOR B2B ORDERS - email to info@bambambarware.com

 

The cleaning is best done in lukewarm water with washing-up liquid. For thorough cleaning, put in a warm water / vinegar solution (water 20: vinegar 1) and after 10-13 minutes again in a water bath without vinegar. When cleaning in the dishwasher, the product gradually loses its water-repellent + protective properties, so we advise against it!

Duration of use: Depending on the intensity and cleaning, several weeks / months / years possible. Polish with coconut oil after prolonged use. Our packaging is of course also environmentally friendly - raw materials on a biological basis are used here.

COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.
COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, COCONUT BOWL XL 2x.

KOKOSNUSSCHALE GROSS 2x

Normaler Preis
€19,90
Sonderpreis
€19,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die ultimative nachhaltige Alternative zu erdölbasierten Plastik Produkten - 2x Kokosnuss Schale JUMBO (Mit Palmblatt Gravur) & Kokosnuss Löffel - Durchmesser der Schalen: ca. 13-15cm (Naturprodukt) - Füllmenge: ca. 650-750ml - Löffel Länge: 19,5cm 


Gratis Lieferung ab 100€ Gesamt-Bestellwert nach Österreich/Deutschland | Lieferzeit innerhalb Europas ca. 2-7 Werktage | 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

 

Warum wertvolle Naturressourcen verschwenden? Wir machen etwas ganz Besonderes und Einzigartiges aus Kokosschalen! Unsere Kokosnussschalen werden in Vietnam von Hand gefertigt und bei der Behandlung wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail gearbeitet- in diesem Fall (Jumbo Variante) sind wunderschöne Muster eingraviert. Zum Schluss werden die Schalen mit etwas Kokosnussöl poliert. Auch die Kokosnusslöffel sind handgefertigt, von höchster Qualität und liegen wunderbar in der Hand.

 

Die Verwendung ist vielfältig und wir zählen ein paar Aspekte auf, wozu man diese Schalen besonders gut nutzen kann:

- Müsli, Salate, Früchte

- Picknick im Freien

- Snacks (vor allem für die Gastronomie)

- Smoothies

- Eiscreme

 

 

Da schmeckt das Morgen-Müsli & Co gleich nochmal so gut!!!

Die umweltfreundlichen Schalen bestechen durch ihre Langlebigkeit, Robustheit, die vielfältige Verwendung sowie der leichten Reinigung und Kompostierbarkeit. Die ultimative Alternative zu erdölbasierten Plastik Produkten! In unserem Set sind je 2x Kokosnussschalen XL (Jumbo) mit Gravur und 2x Kokosnusslöffel enthalten.

 

 

Sie suchen nach nachhaltigen Alternativen zu herkömmlichen Produkten für Parties, Privathaushalt, Gastronomie/ Caterings oder Events? Wir haben genau das Richtige für Sie und bieten umweltfreundliche, edle Produkte, welche vom Design einzigartig sind. Die meisten Artikel sind ausschließlich über uns zu beziehen! Ideal auch als Firmengeschenk/ Geburtstag für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Freunde!

Wünschen Sie Ihr eigenes Firmenlogo als Branding auf Kokosnussschalen? Gerne stellen wir ein individuelles Angebot zusammen – E-Mail Kontakt. (Auch andere Größen und Großmengen sind möglich)

FÜR B2B BESTELLUNGEN  - E-Mail an info@bambambarware.com

 

Die Reinigung erfolgt am besten in lauwarmen Wasser mit Spülmittel. Für eine gründliche Reinigung in eine Warmwasser/ Essiglösung (Wasser 20 : Essig 1) geben und nach 10-13 Minuten nochmals in ein Wasserbad ohne Essig. Bei der Reinigung im Geschirrspüler verliert das Produkt nach und nach seine wasser-abweisende + schützende Eigenschaft, somit raten wir davon ab!

Verwendungsdauer: Je nach Intensität und Reinigung mehrere Wochen/ Monate/ Jahre möglich. Nach längerem Gebrauch mit Kokosnussöl polieren. Unsere Verpackung ist selbstverständlich auch umweltfreundlich- Rohstoffe auf biologischer Basis werden hier verwendet.