VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.

BAMBOO DRINKING CUP SET "VOLCANO" 4x

Normal price
€33,90
Special Price
€33,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

Handmade drinking cup made of bamboo - as a set of 4 with a stylish sticker - long drink bamboo cup in VOLCANO DESIGN - brings the Tiki flair to every drink - keeps drinks ICE COLD - environmentally friendly alternative - capacity: 350ml / height approx. 14cm / diameter approx. 7cm

Designed by Mario aka bam bam

Free delivery from 100 € total order value to Austria / Germany | Delivery time within Europe approx. 2-7 working days | 14 days right of return


Because bamboo grows so extremely quickly, large amounts can be felled annually without endangering the population. New plants are constantly growing back from the extensive root systems. Therefore, when a bamboo cane is felled, the whole plant does not die, as is the case with trees, for example. Only companies from Vietnam that use sustainable bamboo for production are involved in the production.

It is not only for this reason that we make Volcano drinking cups from bamboo, also because we have generally set ourselves the goal of using sustainable natural materials and this is becoming more and more important, especially in the bar scene. In addition, the bamboo mug is extremely light and drinks of all kinds, especially long drinks and tiki cocktails, come into their own in this vessel and thus embody the relationship to bamboo. Visually, the Volcano drinking cup is a real eye-catcher, is extremely robust and the Vulkan design is very reminiscent of the TIKI times of that time. Impress your friends at the next (Tiki) cocktail party or dinner at home!

 

 

Are you looking for sustainable alternatives to conventional products for parties, private households, gastronomy / caterings or events? We have just the thing for you and offer environmentally friendly, noble products with a unique design. Most articles can only be obtained from us! Also ideal as a company gift / birthday for your employees or friends!

Would you like your own company logo as branding on the Volcano drinking cup? We would be happy to put together an individual offer - e-mail contact . (Other sizes and large quantities are also possible)

FOR B2B ORDERS - email to info@bambambarware.com

 

 

For cleaning, it is sufficient to clean the Volcano drinking cup with a wet cloth and a little washing-up liquid, then rinse with water and dry with a dry cloth. For thorough cleaning, put the bamboo mug in a warm water / vinegar solution (water 20: vinegar 1) and after 10-13 minutes again in a water bath without vinegar. When cleaning in the dishwasher, the product gradually loses its water-repellent + protective properties, so we advise against it!

Duration of use: Depending on the intensity and cleaning, several weeks / months / years possible. Our packaging is of course also environmentally friendly - raw materials on a biological basis are used here.

VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, VOLCANO BAMBOO CUP SET 4x.

BAMBUS TRINKBECHER SET "VOLCANO" 4x

Normaler Preis
€33,90
Sonderpreis
€33,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Handgefertigter Trinkbecher aus Bambus - als 4er Set mit sytlischem Sticker- Longdrink Bambus Becher im VOLCANO DESIGN - Bringt den Tiki Flair in jedes Getränk - Hält Drinks EISKALT - Umweltfreundliche Alternative - Kapazität: 350ml / Höhe ca. 14cm / Durchmesser ca. 7cm

Designed by Mario aka bam bam

Gratis Lieferung ab 100€ Gesamt-Bestellwert nach Österreich/Deutschland | Lieferzeit innerhalb Europas ca. 2-7 Werktage |  14 Tage Rückgaberecht


Weil Bambus so extrem schnell wächst, können jährlich große Mengen gefällt werden ohne den Bestand zu gefährden. Aus den großflächigen Wurzelsystemen wachsen ständig neue Pflanzen nach. Daher stirbt beim Fällen eines Bambusrohrs auch nicht die ganze Pflanze, wie es etwa bei Bäumen der Fall ist. An der Produktion sind ausschließlich Betriebe aus Vietnam beteiligt, die nachhaltigen Bambus zur Herstellung nutzen.

Nicht nur aus diesem Grund stellen wir Volcano Trinkbecher aus Bambus her, auch weil wir uns generell als Ziel gesetzt haben nachhaltige Naturmaterialen zu nutzen und dies vor allem in der Bar-Szene immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt. Darüber hinaus ist der Becher aus Bambus extrem leicht und Drinks jeglicher Art, insbesondere Longdrinks und Tiki Cocktails kommen in diesem Gefäß besonders zur Geltung und verkörpern dadurch den Bezug zu Bambus. Optisch ist der Volcano Trinkbecher ein echter Hingucker, ist äußerst robust und das Vulkan Design erinnert sehr stark an die TIKI Zeiten von damals. Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Freunde bei der nächsten (Tiki) Cocktail Party oder beim Dinner zu Hause!

 

 

Sie suchen nach nachhaltigen Alternativen zu herkömmlichen Produkten für Parties, Privathaushalt, Gastronomie/ Caterings oder Events? Wir haben genau das Richtige für Sie und bieten umweltfreundliche, edle Produkte, welche vom Design einzigartig sind. Die meisten Artikel sind ausschließlich über uns zu beziehen! Ideal auch als Firmengeschenk/ Geburtstag für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Freunde!

Wünschen Sie Ihr eigenes Firmenlogo als Branding auf dem Volcano Trinkbecher? Gerne stellen wir ein individuelles Angebot zusammen – E-Mail Kontakt . (Auch andere Größen und Großmengen sind möglich)

FÜR B2B BESTELLUNGEN  - E-Mail an info@bambambarware.com

 

 

Für die Reinigung ist es völlig ausreichend den Volcano Trinkbecher mit einem nassen Tuch und etwas Spülmittel zu reinigen, im Anschluss mit Wasser abspülen und mit einem trockenen Tuch abtrocknen. Für eine gründliche Reinigung den Bambus Becher in eine Warmwasser/ Essiglösung (Wasser 20 : Essig 1) geben und nach 10-13 Minuten nochmals in ein Wasserbad ohne Essig. Bei der Reinigung im Geschirrspüler verliert das Produkt nach und nach die wasser-abweisende + schützende Eigenschaft, somit raten wir davon ab!

Verwendungsdauer: Je nach Intensität und Reinigung mehrere Wochen/ Monate/ Jahre möglich. Unsere Verpackung ist selbstverständlich auch umweltfreundlich- Rohstoffe auf biologischer Basis werden hier verwendet.